Отзывы об услугах аренды в JetVip LLC

Смирнов Михаил

Нашей дружной компании из 8 человек понадобился частный самолет для полета на охоту на север России. Через яндекс запросили несколько первых компаний по аренде самолета с экипажем. Быстро связались и предложили две компании, но более подробную консультацию по работе аэропорта и продлению режима, а так же какой самолет имеет самый большой багажник среди бизнес джетов. Так же было приятно слышать, что в компании ДжетВип уже имелся опыт по организации подобных рейсов, мы это поняли во время разговора о питании и необходимости предусмотреть специальные боксы-холодильники под добычу. Рейс прошел отлично. Отличное питание, отличный самолет и профессиональный экипаж. 

Благодарим компанию Джетвип за наш шикарный рейс и за качественную работу.

Author: Смирнов Михаил | November 27, 2018
Газпром ПХГ (ООО)

Нашей компании для организации полета внутри России посоветовали обратиться в компанию ООО ДЖЕВИП. Мы дали свои задачи и получили консультацию по всем вопросам о самолетах и времени работы аэропортов. Оказывается много нюансов необходимо прорабатывать и мы благодарны, что сотрудники компании нас не подвели на нашем сложном рейсе и выполнили свою работу на отлично. Теперь и мы можем рекомендовать своим партнерам надежную компанию в бизнес авиации. Успехов.

Author: Леонид Аристов | September 18, 2018
Менеджер по работе с Анхель Ди Мария

Благодарим за сотрудничество и за безукоризненное выполнение рейсов для знаменитого футболиста Анхель Ди Мария. Мы долго искали компанию, которая сможет достойно выполнить перелеты внутри России в период ЧМ по футболу FIFA 2018 и после нескольких проблем с другими компаниями мы остановились на Вас и не пожалели. Вы нас очень выручили и мы очень признательны за весь труд и работу, которую Вы проделали. Будем рады новому сотрудничеству. Больших успехов!

Author: Менеджер по работе с Анхель Ди Мария | July 17, 2018
Смоляк Андрей

Не мог не написать хороший отзыв, так как обещал это сделать, если со своей стороны компания ДЖЕТВИП выполнит срочный рейс с вылетом после подтверждения через 3 часа.  Я , честно говоря, думал это невозможно, так как надеялся реально вылететь через 3:30-4 часа, так как знаю сколько обычно требуется временидля подготовки самолета. Но был очень рад и удивлен, что уже после подтверждения рейса самолет был готов принять меня через 2 часа 20 мин и потом ещё 20 мин на руление и вылет. Вылет произошел после подтверждения мною рейса через 2 часа 40 мин!  Пожалуй самый быстрый вылет на моей памяти. Отличная работа. Я везде успел и за это благодарю вас. Летчики тоже молодцы, профессионалы своего дела. Все выполнили шикарно. Я понимаю, что такой срочный вылет бывает редко, но надеюсь и в следующий раз на такое же время. Удачи, Вы молодцы!

Author: Смоляк Андрей | March 09, 2018
Андреева Дарья

Здравствуйте. Наша руководство благодарит за четкое выполнение достаточно сложно грузового рейса. Вы не только заявляете о круглосуточной работе, но и действительно работаете с клиентом на 100%. Благодарим за выполнение своих обязательств и как обещали будем теперь только с вами летать.

Author: Андреева Дарья | March 05, 2018
Vladimir (an order for a night helicopter)

We would like to express our gratitude for an urgent helicopter flight. We called several companies at 5 AM, and only Maksim of the JetVip Company was able to deliver a prompt price quotation and offer several helicopters to choose from. The flight was great, and we are truly grateful to you for not letting us down, helping us so early in the morning. We have already recommended your company to our friends. Such companies and such appreciative people are precious indeed. Best regards, Vladimir.

Author: Владимир | January 16, 2018
Euromed Concept

Thank you for a most professional performance of an emergency flight for our patient. A pressing and logistically complicated issue was solved by choosing one of the medical aircraft options proposed in an instant. Our doctors accompanied the patient on board, and everything was performed at a high professional level. It is the second time we entrust our most complicated missions to JetVip LLC. We are looking forward to lengthy cooperation in the future as well.

Author: Владимир Соколов | December 01, 2017
Private individual

We had to schedule an urgent round trip from Sochi to St. Petersburg just a day in advance, so we browsed the search engines to select several charter operators. JetVip was one of these. All charter operators offered roughly similar rates, but the speed and quality at JetVip came as a pleasant surprise for us. Everything was executed in a calm and well-organised manner. We would like to thank you on behalf of our management.

We will be sure to contact you again once we need an urgent or regular flight.

Author: Анастасия Юрченко | Auhust 25, 2017
BMW Advance

JetVip personnel was quick to offer several business jet options to choose from. The price was relatively comparable to that of the competition, yet the service level and the reaction time struck us as a pleasant surprise. The flight itself was awesome. On behalf of our corporate management, I would like to thank your company for seamless flight organisation.

Author: Помощница руководителя | May 16, 2017
Gazprom Dobycha Nadym (LLC)

Hello! I would like to express my deepest gratitude to JetVip LLC and its staff for their professional business approach and expertise in dealing with complicated tasks. We are sure to state that this is one of the best companies in business aviation industry. We are looking forward to cooperating with you again.

Author: Николай Сергеевич | March 17, 2017
IT INVEST

Many thanks to your company for the great job you do! I haveknownyou for a long time, and I always use your services whenever I need to book a flight. Flying with you is superb; your pilots are genuine professionals – landings are always smooth. Frankly speaking, I could hardly trust any other air carrier as much as I trust JetVip. Great job!

Author: Павел | December 29, 2016
Anonymous

I've been using the services provided by JetVip on a regular basis since 2008. In general, I'd say I'd never settle for anything less, as this company maintains impeccable technical state of its fleet along with top-level customer service, and I feel sure that I can set off whenever it is comfortable for me. The flight costs are adequate. I got used to a certain plane and a certain crew, and I always try to fly with them.

Author: Аноним | December 29, 2016
Sergey

Our company booked a flight from Moscow to a conference held in Sochi through this private air carrier. We feel quite satisfied with our choice: the flight was scheduled to meet our own preferences. We set off on time, as there were no weather complications. It took us little time to reach our destination, the onboard service was lovely, there was no discomfort whatsoever. The final flight cost was all right as well, we took the same plane back.

Author: Сергей | December 29, 2016
Anonymous

I worked with JetVip several times already. I have my own business, with branch offices both in Russia and abroad, so sometimes I have to visit several cities a day. Regular air carriers are not quite up to the task, so this company turns out to be quite useful for me on such occasions. I never had a single complaintinrespect of the flights; flight delays are a rather infrequent situation, the pilots are true aces. I am looking forward to enjoying the same service level in the future as well.

Author: Аноним | December 29, 2016
Andrey

I am a regular customer of your company. I had a chance to fly several planes of your fleet; al aircraft were in excellent condition, no aeroplane ever took off without a thorough prior aircraft safety check. In other words, I feel safe when flying with you. Flights are unfailingly comfortable, with good onboard service. There are only experienced pilots on staff. I will definitely work with you again!

Author: Андрей | December 29, 2016
Natalya (an independent broker) (Независимый брокер)

I tried many different air carriers and brokers, but one occasion made me stay with JetVip. Their services, rendered at top level and in short order, were a great help to me in a complicated situation. I promised that I would thank them, and I do this with utmost pleasure. This was a round trip from Moscow to Tel Aviv with a Challenger 300 in January 2016. We had difficulties obtaining a permit for the transportation of a bedridden patient, and I was starting to lose any hope for a timely flight. The company's staff, however, was able to secure the required permit within just one day, and we set off at once. Thank you very much, and be sure that I will stay with you from now on. By the way, my friend booked a flight from Moscow to Nice in early February, and she was much satisfied as well. All the subtlest details are taken into consideration, and even the onboard catering was marvellous. I'd recommend using professional services over running into problems in searching for different companies any day. Yours sincerely, Natalya

Author: Наталья | December 29, 2016
Russkaya Kirpichnaya Kompaniya (RKK) LLC

In January 2016, we had an offsite board meeting. JetVip was able to schedule three flights from three different airports, landing at the destination airport just about to the minute. Thank you for your precision and responsible business approach. These things are of great value nowadays. The future belongs to companies like yours. Keep up the good work! Good luck

Author: Русская Кирпичная Компания (РКК) ООО | December 29, 2016
LuxuryTravel Ltd

We are glad to maintain regular cooperation with JetVip. When scheduling VIP tours for our most valuable customers, we can trust no one but the most reliable service providers. JetVip is the company that handles business jet charters for us, and they never let us down. An aspect of particular value is the aspiration to satisfy all preferences, even those beyond the company's scope of responsibility. This is especially valuable and pleasant for us. New customer requirements and new inputs tend to appear in the course of work, and you never fail to make advances

Dear colleagues, I wish you every success, prosperity and many customers!

Respectfully yours, Nadezhda Viktorovna

Author: Надежда Викторовна | December 29, 2016
YugStroyInzhteh LLC

Please accept our sincere gratitude for the flight from Moscow to Simferopol with an Embraer Legacy 600 in March 2016. We used to cooperate with another company before we found out that aeroplanes were provided through a number of intermediaries, at a considerably higher price; that was when we switched our choice in favour of you as our permanent partners. Our management found everything to be to their liking, and there were no complaints at all. Our special thanks go to the flight attendant and the manager who organised the flight. We had many preferences and changes to be made on the go; nevertheless, the results were excellent.

Author: Помощница руководителя. Татьяна Н. | December 29, 2016
(Tour scheduling for artists)

On behalf of our organisation, we would like to thank JetVip for urgent flight management. No one was up to the job; the earliest proposal we could get was to set off in 5 or more hours, but you promised that we would take off in just 3 hours, and you kept that promise. An aeroplane was ready in Vnukovo-3 in just 2.5 hours, and 30 minutes later our important guest could leave. The job you did was truly valuable for us; that is what we call true VIP service. We will be happy to recommend your company to our colleagues and friends.

Author: Надежда Ю | December 14, 2016
Construction company

Usually, I do not write any comments, but this time it would be real impolite of me to withhold my gratitude to my friends for their impeccable expertise. I am a frequent flyer, with 1-2 flights a week. At JetVip, they always do their best and delight me with the solutions they find in case of plane hardware failure or serious schedule shifts. Even the latest time, when there was no other option but to cancel or postpone the flight to a different date, they were able to settle it with minimal penalties. I truly value your everyday work and wish you nothing but success.

Author: Николай В. | December 14, 2016